Captured Moments in: Fort Lauderdale

For the last few weeks, I have been living between Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Florida with my cousins. Since I am taking online courses for school right now I thought I would take advantage of the family I have living in paradise and move down here for a bit. It was a great decision! Fort Lauderdale is a beautiful area of Florida with white sandy beaches, crystal blue water, and swaying palm trees. The main strip is lively day and night filled with a mixture of locals and tourists. Here are a few of my photos from the first week of my trip. Also, you can read about my visit to Miami and the old house my family and I used to live in here. I love living in the D.C. area, but it is so nice to come back home to Florida where I grew up.

Enjoy!

erinsigfinal (1)

If you enjoyed what you just read we would love to have you join the Wonderlost community! Click here to subscribe to our newsletter for even more travel tips and inspiration.

Posted by

Erin is the founder of Erin Nicole Wellness. Erin has a passion for yoga, traveling, spending time in nature, and appreciating our beautiful home, Mother Earth. She has traveled throughout the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia, South America and Asia. She has a focus on learning how to help others connect to their highest selves and raise their consciousness.

Leave a comment